Season 2

Season 1

Nov 30, 2018

Season 1 of 1983 was released on November 30 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 1 Comments


1: Entanglement
Nov 30, 2018
As a faction of rebels prepares an attack, cop Anatol probes an apparent suicide, and law student Kajetan gets a cryptic clue to a years-old murder.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Rollback
Nov 30, 2018
Secrets infiltrate the military high command. Kajetan makes an ominous discovery about the photograph. Anatol's investigation faces stonewalling.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Alignment
Nov 30, 2018
Anatol follows a lead and sets a trap for the Light Brigade. Ofelia schemes to gain Kajetan's trust. Świętobór lures the Americans into his plan.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Blowback
Nov 30, 2018
Drawn in deeper, Kajetan hunts for answers at the derelict villa. Uncle shows Anatol a dumbfounding secret. Spies deduce Świętobór's ulterior motive.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Sanctuary
Nov 30, 2018
Ofelia's plan to recruit a new member goes sideways. Anatol gives Kajetan a new task and discovers a telltale sign of Light Brigade methods.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Subversion
Nov 30, 2018
Probing deeper, Anatol makes an alarming discovery about Kajetan's family. Rolbiecki leans on the mole while Świętobór primes his plan for execution.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Mayday
Nov 30, 2018
Uncovering a cruel deception, the Light Brigade plans its end game. Over Anatol's fierce objections, Kajetan presses on -- and reaches a crossroads.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Requiem
Nov 30, 2018
Świętobór commences Operation Northern Lion. Anatol and the Light Brigade face betrayals. Kajetan learns an emotional secret -- and goes on the run.
Episode 8 Comments