Top Boy
Season 2

Season 1

Sep 13, 2019

Season 1 of Top Boy was released on September 13 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Bruk Up
Sep 13, 2019
Streetwise Jamie looks to lead a gang and cut old ties for a new supplier. In Jamaica, a hardened criminal Dushane is at the mercy of a powerful kingpin.
2: Building Bridges
Sep 13, 2019
Dushane returns to London. Jamie juggles family duties with risky responsibilities. Before his prison release, convict Sully is provoked by an inmate.
3: Big Flame
Sep 13, 2019
Strapped for cash, Dushane makes a proposition to an old friend and attempts burglary. Beefing with a rival gang, Jamie struggles to keep a low profile.
4: Bonfire Night
Sep 13, 2019
The feud between the Fields and the A-Roads escalates. A fiery attack puts Sully and Jason in peril. Dushane's plans take an unexpected turn.
5: Smoke Get in Your Hands
Sep 13, 2019
As the money rolls in for Dushane and Sully's crew, a threat gets wind of their booming business -- and neither party is ready to give up their turf.
6: Press Gang
Sep 13, 2019
As the Zero Tolerance gang asserts their power, Dushane's crew attempts to hire young recruits. When Sully becomes a target, the group prepares for war.
7: The Squeeze
Sep 13, 2019
Ats makes his first delivery. Jamie's punishment for a detractor goes awry. After a warning from Haze, Dushane looks to eliminate the competition.
8: Bad Eye
Sep 13, 2019
A familiar face breaks free from jail and confronts Jamie about his self-appointed leadership. Lizzie is forced to change her business strategy.
9: Everyone's Got Family
Sep 13, 2019
Bent on taking out Sugar and Jamie, Dushane and Sully orchestrate hits on their rivals -- until a surprise shootout shakes up their plans.
10: You Don't Know Me
Sep 13, 2019
When an enemy's takedown puts Jamie back in a position of power, Dushane and Sully use their slick tactics to outsmart him.