Season 2

Season 1

Jul 30, 2021

Season 1 of Centaurworld was released on July 30 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Hello Rainbow Road
Jul 30, 2021
Separated from her Rider during battle, Horse wakes up in a colorful world filled with strange beasts. But where is her trusty friend?
2: Fragile Things
Jul 30, 2021
The herd sets out to find the way home. Wammawink encourages them to be careful and take it slow, but fearless Horse charges ahead.
3: The Key
Jul 30, 2021
Horse meets Waterbaby — one of Centaurworld's shamans — and learns about the key: a mysterious object that could reunite her with Rider.
4: What You Need
Jul 30, 2021
Searching for the next piece of the key, Horse leads the herd into a mysterious forest to see the tree shamans. They grant wishes — but there's a catch.
5: It's Hidin' Time
Jul 30, 2021
The friends seek shelter in a cave during a storm... but they're not alone. While looking for an exit, they discover strange paintings on the walls.
6: Holes: Part 2
Jul 30, 2021
The group follows the Rainbow Road into a deep, dark hole, where a Moletaur locks them in jail and informs them that they'll face the judge.
7: Johnny Teatime's Be Best Competition: A Quest for the Sash
Jul 30, 2021
Zulius brings the herd to Cataur Valley, where the shaman is fuzzy but fierce. To earn a piece of the key, Horse goes glam for a silly competition.
8: Ride the Whaletaur Shaman!
Jul 30, 2021
Horse hopes to find the final shaman in Merfolk Town. But she's growing discouraged — and looking more and more like a centaur every day.
9: The Rift (1)
Jul 30, 2021
The herd makes it to the Rift and reminisces about their time together while waiting for Waterbaby to arrive with the final piece of the key.
10: The Rift (2)
Jul 30, 2021
Horse and Rider face a frightening enemy. Back in Centaurworld, the herd summons up the courage to enter the void and fight for their friend.