Season 1

Sep 13, 2019

Season 1 of Marianne was released on September 13 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Your Dreams
Sep 13, 2019
Just as best-selling author Emma Larsimon announces she's done writing horror, an unnerving visit from an old friend draws her back to her hometown.
2: Tradition
Sep 13, 2019
While a quirky police inspector digs into her parents' case, Emma drags Camille back to Caro's home and reconnects with the rest of her old crew.
3: Not an Easy Person
Sep 13, 2019
Tonio makes a disturbing discovery at the shore. Another harrowing night with Emma pushes Camille to her limit. Marianne turns up the heat.
4: Beautiful Moment
Sep 13, 2019
Emma's grieving is cut short by an urgent request, and a grisly scene at the Daugeron home leads Inspector Ronan into a world of demonic secrets.
5: You Left Her
Sep 13, 2019
Fifteen years earlier, in a bid to drive away Emma’s nightmares, the friends gather at their old school for a ritual that will change their lives.
6: Memories
Sep 13, 2019
Inspector Ronan connects the dots between Emma's books and more real-world tragedies. He, Emma and Séby hatch a plan to destroy Marianne.
7: Too Young to Handle It
Sep 13, 2019
Fleeing to different parts of the island, the friends encounter terrifying sights and ghostly messengers. One by one, they turn on Emma.
8: Tuesday
Sep 13, 2019
As the priest makes a desperate bid to banish Marianne, Emma finds herself torn between two worlds, and Aurore searches for a way to save her friend.