Spirit Riding Free: Pony Tales
Season 2

Collection 1

Jul 9, 2019

Season 1 of Spirit Riding Free: Pony Tales was released on July 9 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Unstoppable
Jul 9, 2019
Lucky and her friends are strong and confident -- and absolutely nothing can stop them! A "Spirit Riding Free" music video.
2: Happy Birthday, Spirit
Jul 9, 2019
The Frontier Fillies' Summer Outdoor Jubilee is coming up fast! But first, it's Spirit's birthday, and Lucky's not sure how he'd like to celebrate.
3: Tea for Twins
Jul 9, 2019
Snips traded the girls' camping gear to Bianca and Mary Pat! Now the only way to get it back is to join the twins' tea party ... as servants.
4: The Campsite
Jul 9, 2019
With their camping gear high above them on a towering rock, the PALs use smarts, determination -- and a makeshift grappling hook -- to get it back.
5: Maricela Sitting Free
Jul 9, 2019
Lucky and the girls need a new tent. But Maricela bought the last one in town, and she'll only share it with them if they teach her how to ride a horse.
6: Young & Free
Jul 9, 2019
There's a great big world out there, and Lucky, Pru and Abigail are ready to explore it! A "Spirit Riding Free" music video.