Apache: La vida de Carlos Tevez
Season 2

Season 1

Aug 16, 2019

Season 1 of Apache: La vida de Carlos Tevez was released on August 16 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: 1984
Aug 16, 2019
Carlos Martínez is born in 1984. That same year, an accident involving his mother marks the beginning of a journey full of scars.
2: Through Lead and Disappointment
Aug 16, 2019
Carlitos, already entering adolescence, does not give up despite his frustrations. The family goes through a hard time because of Kiru.
3: The Legacy
Aug 16, 2019
Segundo's efforts pay off and everything seems to improve for the Tevez family, but the difficulties never end. Carlitos arrives at a crossroads.
4: A New World, the Origin
Aug 16, 2019
Carlitos arrives at Boca with the support of his family. During a game he makes a move that defines his nickname and character.
5: The Value of Identity
Aug 16, 2019
Carlitos has problems with his last name, but he doesn't want to hurt Fabiana, and a kick on the field puts his career at risk.
6: Two Mothers, One Act of Love
Aug 16, 2019
Adriana approaches her sister and Fabiana makes a noble gesture. Carlitos resorts to alternative therapy. Danilo is caught up in a puzzling incident.
7: Two Sides of the Same Coin
Aug 16, 2019
El Fuerte has another boss and the blood keeps flowing. Carlitos skips the AFA's pre-match preparation to go to a friend's birthday party.
8: The Big Day
Aug 16, 2019
While Danilo is consumed by drugs and revenge, Carlitos approaches La Bombonera, which roars in anticipation of its next idol, and meets a girl.