Take Us Home: Leeds United
Season 2

Season 1

Aug 16, 2019

Season 1 of Take Us Home: Leeds United was released on August 16 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: El Loco
Aug 16, 2019
New Leeds United owner Andrea Radrizzani has a mission: To take Leeds United back to the Premier League. But first he must find a new head coach capable of fulfilling the clubs supporters dreams.
2: Fighting Spirit
Aug 16, 2019
Leeds United must overcome a mounting injury crisis and show fighting spirit to maintain their challenge for promotion. Fanatical Leeds fan Josh Warrington faces Carl Frampton for IBF World Title.
3: Spygate
Aug 16, 2019
As the transfer window opens Leeds target new signings as the club is rocked by one of the most controversial stories in world football.
4: Pressure
Aug 16, 2019
Leeds face-off against promotion rivals Norwich City and West Bromich Albion at Elland Road. Striker Patrick Bamford makes his return to the side.
5: History
Aug 16, 2019
The automatic promotion places are decided in a dramatic conclusion to the regular season.
6: The End
Aug 16, 2019
Leeds enter the playoff semi-final against Derby County and decisions are taken about the future of the club.