Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life

Season 1

Nov 25, 2016

Season 1 of Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life was released on November 25 and consists of 4 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Winter
Nov 25, 2016
Fresh from a career high, Rory pays a visit to Stars Hollow. Emily copes with Richard’s death. The inn keeps Lorelai busy as she ponders her future.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Spring
Nov 25, 2016
As Rory's secret London love affair continues, working on her book proposal becomes increasingly difficult. Lorelai and Emily go to therapy together.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Summer
Nov 25, 2016
Rory tries to save the Stars Hollow Gazette from shutting down. Lorelai sits on the advisory committee for Taylor’s musical. Rory worries about Emily.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Fall
Nov 25, 2016
At odds with the most important people in her life, Lorelai seeks wisdom in nature. Rory goes out for a wild night with an unexpected crowd.
Episode 4 Comments