The Spy

Limited Series

Sep 6, 2019

Season 1 of The Spy was released on September 6 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: The Immigrant
Sep 6, 2019
Desperate to get an agent inside Syria, Mossad recruits Egyptian-born Eli and puts him through a crash course in spycraft.
2: What's New, Buenos Aires?
Sep 6, 2019
Solidifying his cover identity in Buenos Aires, Eli makes a serendipitous connection. But his fervor puts the entire mission in jeopardy.
3: Alone in Damascus
Sep 6, 2019
Eli makes an influential ally. Though early operations in Damascus quickly bear fruit, Dan fears Eli's bold methods will get him killed.
4: The Odd Couples
Sep 6, 2019
Eli's mission takes a dangerous turn as he tries to report on a secret military installation. Back home, Nadia struggles to raise the children alone.
5: Fish Gotta Swim
Sep 6, 2019
After a bloody coup, Eli insinuates himself closer to the center of Syrian power. But the emotional demands of the job take a severe toll.
6: Home
Sep 6, 2019
While Israel prepares to strike a Syrian target identified by Eli, suspicion closes in around him. Retaliation is swift -- and ruthless.