The Order
Season 2

Season 1

Mar 7, 2019

Season 1 of The Order was released on March 7 and consists of 10 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Hell Week, Part One
Mar 7, 2019
At Belgrave University, Jack pledges a secret society steeped in mystery and magic. Soon, a series of strange murders sets the campus on edge.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Hell Week, Part Two
Mar 7, 2019
Pops shares a theory about the attacks. Jack and Alyssa try to keep an eye on the other pledges. At the Temple, Jack encounters a notorious figure.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Introduction To Ethics, Part One
Mar 7, 2019
Jack learns he's been selected for a rival secret society. Later, he gets a lesson in magic -- and discovers that every spell has a price.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Introduction to Ethics, Part Two
Mar 7, 2019
Jack proposes an alliance with the Knights, and Randall teaches him how to harness his powers. Meanwhile, Edward takes Alyssa under his wing.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Homecoming, Part One
Mar 7, 2019
As the Order prepares to conduct a dangerous, sinister spell, the Knights enlist Jack to sabotage their plans.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Homecoming, Part Two
Mar 7, 2019
While the Order hunts for werewolves on campus, Jack and Alyssa flee with Renee's necrophone, a tool used to communicate with the dead.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Undeclared, Part One
Mar 7, 2019
Alyssa confronts Jack about his secret. Headmistress Vera questions Edward about the Vade Maecum and sends Gabrielle on a truth-seeking mission.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Undeclared, Part Two
Mar 7, 2019
Alyssa helps the Knights search for Randall and stumbles upon a doctor's twisted experiment. Edward is visited by the Vade Maecum's previous owner.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Finals, Part One
Mar 7, 2019
Consumed by ambition, Edward clashes with Vera -- and Alyssa is caught in the middle. Jack's brush with the Vade Maecum ignites a painful ordeal.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Finals, Part Two
Mar 7, 2019
The Knights plot to thwart Edward's plan by kidnapping his son. Gabrielle and the Hermetic Counselor interrogate Lilith.
Episode 10 Comments