Bad Samaritans

Season 1

Mar 31, 2013

Season 1 of Bad Samaritans was released on March 31 and consists of 5 episodes.


1: Pilot
Mar 31, 2013
After their anniversary picnic gets out of control, Drew and Jake are sentenced to serve 2000 hours of community service. Their first assignment is at the retirement home where Drew's grandmother lives, and the two must go to great lengths to hide the fact that they've broken up.
2: Dog Pound
Mar 31, 2013
The gang gets assigned to work at an animal shelter. While Hagerty and Doug struggle to euthanize the strays, Jake tries to make Drew jealous.
3: Trash Mountain
Mar 31, 2013
The gang must search through the woods for an important wedding ring, with the promise of halving their mandated community service hours. However, things get complicated when Hagerty finds psychedelic mushrooms.
4: Middle School Detention
Mar 31, 2013
The gang spends their Saturday watching over detention at a local Middle School. What they originally expected to be an easy assignment turns hellish when the students are revealed to be sadistic brats.
5: Wendell's Party
Mar 31, 2013
After getting a new job as a police chief in Mexico, Wendell assigns the gang to cater his going-away party.