Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

May 27, 2021

Season 2 of Ragnarok was released on May 27 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Brothers in Arms
May 27, 2021
A battle ends with a bang — and an ominous promise of violence. After visiting another realm, Magne hunts for allies while Vidar marshals his forces.
2: What Happened to the Nice, Old Lady?
May 27, 2021
The truth hurts, and a fight for hearts and minds kicks off. Vidar gets under Magne's skin, Iman feels her power, and Laurits discovers his dark side.
3: Power to the People
May 27, 2021
Edda rises: Magne confronts Ran, and Laurits proves a point. As protests gather momentum, a king walks again, and a master manipulator gets played.
4: God Is God, Though All Men Death Had Tasted
May 27, 2021
A patriarch passes — and a strange new creature is born. Magne tries to change, Laurits lashes out and Fjor charts a new path. Saxa and Iman step up.
5: Know Yourself
May 27, 2021
In a seismic shift, Magne rejects strength, Fjor makes a power grab and a circle closes ranks. Laurits learns the truth, and Iman reaches out to Ran.
6: All You Need Is Love
May 27, 2021
Desperate times fire up Magne and his crew as they go on a risky mission. The Jutuls face an unforeseen enemy while a formidable ancient force awakens.