Daniel Sloss: Live Shows

Season 1

Sep 11, 2018

Season 1 of Daniel Sloss: Live Shows was released on September 11 and consists of 2 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Dark
Sep 11, 2018
Daniel comes to the U.S. to give his take on everything from disability to death to Beyoncé, and even divulges a very unusual use for mouthwash.
2: Jigsaw
Sep 11, 2018
Sloss tackles dad jokes, vegans, parenting, puzzling relationship patterns and the thankless task of gravesite maintenance in this love-themed special.