Living with Yourself

Season 1

Oct 18, 2019

Season 1 of Living with Yourself was released on October 18 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: The Best You Can Be
Oct 18, 2019
Fearing his career and relationship are both going down the tubes, Miles heeds the advice of a newly successful co-worker and visits a mysterious spa.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Made in a Strip Mall
Oct 18, 2019
Reinvigorated and loving life, new Miles takes charge at work while reconnecting with Kate. But when original Miles comes calling, things get messy.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Green Tea
Oct 18, 2019
When both versions of Miles agree to divide and conquer their collective life, the original has a hard time sharing responsibilities.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Soul Mate
Oct 18, 2019
Now aware of her husband's other self, an understandably upset Kate lays down a few rules. Meanwhile, new Miles gets some advice from his sister.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Va Bene
Oct 18, 2019
Before the cloning occurs, Kate's past ambitions and frustrations come into focus as her relationship with Miles begins to deteriorate.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Neighbors and Friends
Oct 18, 2019
After finally visiting the fertility center, original Miles sneaks into the town hall as a bystander to witness the vote on the telecom contracts.
Episode 6 Comments
7: PiƱa Colada
Oct 18, 2019
Kate spends the night with new Miles, but their encounter is far more awkward than either expects. Later, Dan makes a disturbing discovery.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Nice Knowing You
Oct 18, 2019
While original Miles tries to talk his way out of a sticky situation, new Miles gives himself a makeover and contemplates a dark end.
Episode 8 Comments