Little Fires Everywhere

Season 1

Mar 18, 2020

Season 1 of Little Fires Everywhere was released on March 18 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: The Spark
Mar 18, 2020
Artist Mia Warren and her daughter arrive in Shaker Heights, OH.
2: Seeds and All
Mar 18, 2020
Elena’s relationship with Mia grows increasingly strained.
3: Seventy Cents
Mar 18, 2020
At Mirabelle McCullough’s first birthday, Mia makes a bombshell discovery.
4: The Spider Web
Mar 25, 2020
Mia and Elena find themselves at odds, resulting in an epic showdown.
5: Duo
Apr 1, 2020
Lexie finds out upsetting news and turns to Pearl for help.
6: The Uncanny
Apr 8, 2020
In 1981, Mia makes a decision that changes the course of her entire life.
7: Picture Perfect
Apr 15, 2020
Izzy’s relationship with Elena reaches a boiling point.
8: Find a Way
Apr 22, 2020
The jury reaches a verdict which triggers a series of explosive events.