A Day in the Life
Season 2

Season 1

Aug 17, 2011

Season 1 of A Day in the Life was released on August 17 and consists of 6 episodes.


1: Richard Branson
Aug 17, 2011
Watch billionaire Richard Branson charm journalists and celebrities as he publicizes new routes for Virgin America.
2: Russell Peters
Aug 24, 2011
Laugh with stand-up comedian Russell Peters as we experience a day with him on the New Majority tour.
Aug 31, 2011
Spend a day with as he inspires kids, works with a fashion designer, and plays with the Black Eyed Peas at the Stade de France.
4: Girl Talk
Sep 7, 2011
Hang with electronic musician Girl Talk as he performs at an outdoor music festival.
5: Misty Copeland
Sep 14, 2011
Watch the beautiful and talented Misty Copeland inspire young dancers at the Boys and Girls Club in the Bronx, as well as collaborate with a choreographer at the Dance Theatre of Harlem.
6: Mr. Brainwash
Sep 21, 2011
Follow street artist Mr. Brainwash as he uses the city as his own personal canvas.