Season 2

Season 1

Feb 12, 2014

Season 1 of Caper was released on February 12 and consists of 9 episodes.


1: City of Angles
Feb 12, 2014
Meet Penny, Alexia, Dagr and Luke - four roommates with superpowers and an inability to make rent. Plus a fight over the city puts a further dent in Penny's finances. Literally.
2: The Kilt Brahs
Feb 12, 2014
Rent will have to wait until a hostage situation is settled. But when a plan to hit back at Penny's ex-boss falls right into our heroes laps, what's the right thing to do?
3: Psycho Path
Feb 19, 2014
Clarke is having a tough time without Penny. With the team agreed on a plan of action they now need a little help... Luckily Alexia has just the right anti-hero in mind.
4: The British Guy
Feb 26, 2014
Planning and training to be bad guys is hard when it doesn't come naturally. And guns are never a good idea.
5: Lasers and Feelings
Mar 5, 2014
The heist is underway. What could possibly go wrong?
6: Southpaw's Always Right
Mar 12, 2014
Unsettling news leads to a new supervillain reveal. The team gets a surprise visitor.
7: Historectomy
Mar 19, 2014
Penny takes time out to see her dad, while wrestling with a big decision...
8: All Hands on Peltas
Mar 26, 2014
A revelation about the blueprints epically raises the stakes for our team's upcoming heist.
9: Worst Bad Guys Ever
Apr 2, 2014
The big finale. Can our team really pull this off without superpowers and no one getting hurt?