Wu-Tang: An American Saga
Season 2


Sep 4, 2019

Season 1 of Wu-Tang: An American Saga was released on September 4 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Can It Be All So Simple
Sep 4, 2019
Staten Island, NY. The birth of Wu-Tang starts with a bang--literally.
2: Winter Warz
Sep 4, 2019
With Divine on the sideline, Dennis and Bobby step up to handle his responsibilities.
3: All in Together Now
Sep 4, 2019
The death of a friend sends Dennis spiraling and divides Staten Island.
4: All That I Got Is You
Sep 11, 2019
Bobby and Dennis find a new hustle to make some cream.
5: Cold War
Sep 18, 2019
Divine returns home, but it doesn’t feel the same.
6: Impossible
Sep 25, 2019
A bird’s eye view of Wu . . .
7: Box in Hand
Oct 2, 2019
The Diggs family moves on but in different directions.
8: Labels
Oct 9, 2019
Industry Rule #4,080…
9: I Declare War
Oct 16, 2019
The Shaolin and the Wu Tang could be dangerous.
10: Assassination Day
Oct 23, 2019
A mysterious tape makes the rounds of NYC. As people try to figure out who this group is Bobby and Dennis try to figure out how to handle Attila.